Hair/ Body/ Skincare products I used before my wedding♥Loreal/Essential/House of Rose/Apivita

Just like many of you, I tried my best to look best on my wedding.

Which means not only what makeup you use on your big day, it also means how well you prepare yourself to be in the best condition!
Luckily, my skin wasn’t so bad I didn’t have to put too much effort to “repair”, however my hair wasn’t horrible! The ends are dry and split (,,-`_●-) but I didn’t wanna get a haircut cause I would like my hair to be as long as possible.
SO! There I found two products that definitely saved my hair from being the worst!!
And today I am going to introduce these products!
2013-11-09 13.50.17 
For Hair:
These two products are pretty famous and popular, after reading some reviews online, I decided to give it a try.
Essential Damage Care Rich Premier Hair Mask
This is a Japanese product, essential’s damage care line is pretty popular in Japan, and I guess it’s not difficult to find it outside of Japan as well. I believe they sell it in Singapore and some other Asian countries.
How to use:
This is a hair mask, the directions suggested users to apply it to hair ends after using conditioner, leaving it for 5 mins and your hair is treated!
What I like:
1) The smell is absolutely amazing, it’s not too sweet, not too fruity, a fresh scent with just a little bit of sweetness. I am pretty picky when it comes to smell, so this one works for me
2) My hair became less frizzy after using this hair mask, and I could tell the difference immediately, I rarely used up a hair mask this quickly and I am ready to pick up another bottle.
What I don’t like:
I really can’t think of anything bad about this product, I guess if i must… then the 200g bottle doesn’t last very long.
L’oreal mythic oil rich oil  
I found this product at an online shop, they were having a discount on it, so I thought why not give it a try. To be honest, I don’t like oil product, since I don’t like the greasiness of it. However, the reviews said this product is amazingly not oily! How could an oil product not be oily?!
How to use:
You can use this product,
1) After shower, before you dry your hair
After you towel dry your hair, apply one push or two push to your hair ends, apply thoroughly to your hair ends in and out. And then blow dry your hair! That’s all~
 2) Before/after you style your hair, apply one or two pushes to hair ends before or after you style your hair.
I sometimes use it after I styled my hair, and I find it gives your hair a bit of shine as well, so I am loving it!
What I like:
1) When use after shower, it reduces hair frizziness
2) When use after styling, it gives my hair a bit of shine
3) A little goes a looooong way, as you can see from the picture, the bottle can last for quite a while!
What I don’t like:
1) After applying it to my hair, I always have to wash my hands before I can start drying my hair 😛
Remarks:
The smell is fine, I don’t dislike it, but I don’t like it as I like Essential Damage Care Rich Premier Hair Mask.
For Body:
House of Rose Oh! Baby Body Smoother
This is another Japanese product, the smoother contains natural hot spring water, and unlike other smoother/scrub products I have used, this one is really fine, so it is pretty gentle.
How to like:
This smoother is for body, apply the product to areas that need to be smoothened 😀 , rub it gently in circular motion, then rinse with warm/cold water. Can be used 2 or 3 times a week.
What I like:
1) It’s really fine, so I like how it doesn’t give me pain when I use it 😛
2) It’s a huge bottle, 570g, it will take me a long time to finish it
What I don’t like:
Not that I can think of
Remarks:
Unlike the hair products, this product doesn’t give obvious result, but after using it, my skin does look fresher, so I believe it’s a good product to be include in your weekly beauty routine❤
For Face:
Apivita express beauty with orange mask
 2013-11-09 13.52.40
I got this mask from my beloved sister, she once loved it so much and bought tons of different kinds… lol
How to use: (Official)
Apply an even, rich layer on clean face avoiding the area around the eyes. Leave the mask on for 10 minus and then rinse off well with water.
What I like:
1) After using this, it gives me more even tone, (strangely, I always think I look whiter after using it)
2) Orange smell is really refreshing
What I don’t like:
1) I am not a “mask” person, so I find it a lot of work apply+wait 10 mins+rinse it off (but it’s just me!)
2) The package, it comes in a little bag, each bag is good for 2 or 3 uses. So I find it very difficult to store, I always need to put it in a Ziploc, and I always forget where I put it (艸д゚*)
I hope this review is helpful, and if you are interested in buying japanese products, I do have an online shop that sells Japanese fashion/beauty goods❤
Love,
Asians Beauty
3 thoughts on “Hair/ Body/ Skincare products I used before my wedding♥Loreal/Essential/House of Rose/Apivita

  1. These sounds like great products. I love taking care of my hair and with long hair, you always have to make sure your ends stay hydrated and don’t become dry and split. Thanks for sharing this product =)

Leave a Reply

