Thanks again for joining the #1 Giveaway♥

I am back from Hong Kong! Thanks again and again for joining the giveaway♥♥

And I have chosen a winner for the giveaway, she’ll be contacted through email♥♥

Hong Kong is always a great place to shop, unfortunately I didn’t have much time so there wasn’t any big haul >.<

But I did buy a couple of things during my trip,  I’ll be writing a separate post for the tiny shopping I did♥

I’m gonna be aggressive, so the next giveaway will happen when I reach 500 followers!

Let’s start counting down♥♥

Until next giveaway: 438 followers to go

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************

 

Leave a Reply

