Thanksgiving shopping♥NYX♥Cherry Culture

Actually, we don’t really have Thanksgiving day here in Japan. I have only spent one thanksgiving in the US (when I was in college), so I really didn’t pay much attention to this day…

However, this year ever since I started makeup, I have been doing a lot of shopping online, all over the world as well… And Thanksgiving quickly became my favorite time of the year! Since so many online shops are doing Black Friday & Thanksgiving Sale **excited**

So today, I decided it’s about time to add a little more colors to my lipstick collection, all I have are all natural/nude colors which are very pigmented. As I would like to be able to do more looks in the future, I chose a few colors from NYX to start off with, with an additional 20% on their already cheap price, I couldn’t be happier!! And I bought a few more for my friend who is a makeup artist in Japan, hope she’ll like it ♥

So here is what I ordered:

For myself♥

Round lipstick: Haute Melon
Xtreme lip cream – Dolly girl
Round lipstick: Pure Red
Round lipstick: Tea Rose

For my friend♥

Black Label: Cancun Pink
Matte: Audrey
Matte: Indie Flick

What’s your favorite NYX lip color?

The 20% off on everything on Cherryculture.com will last until Nov 25, so hurry if there’s something you want!

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************
Leave a Reply

