Makeup School finally started!! … a month ago…

If you have read my blog before, you probably know I would be taking a makeup course in Japan at Kanebo Makeup Institute♥

And about 4 weeks ago, it finally started!
It’s the “Standard Course”, the most basic one, that is good for all beginners!
The first class covered some administrative issues, and we learnt the basics like cleansing, skincare and base makeup.
The second class, we kinda covered everything from cleansing to full makeup, we even did a photo shoot with the makeup we did on ourselves! We had a slideshow session, showing our makeups one and one, it’s just so interesting to see the different color choices we had, different styles and all that! I would love to share that picture, however I won’t have it until I graduate from the course…
The most exciting part of the first class was getting all the products from Kanebo♥♥ I got tons of things, everything you name, its in the package! Pretty everything we need!
Last week, we did makeup on a doll (yes! again!) Its my second, so compare with the first one I did, I think I definitely did better on the brows. However, since it was kinda late, so I rushed a little and messed up the lips…and eyeshadow!
To see the one I did before school started, click here
I am still having a l lot of fun, its hard but I am excited to see the better me in the future (hopefully!) I just can’t wait, there’s just so much to learn!
If you girls are ever in Tokyo, please please be my makeup model♡♡
I will have to practice a lot!!!
4 thoughts on “Makeup School finally started!! … a month ago…

Leave a Reply

