Its finalized! I am going to Makeup School!

It’s been a while since I last went to school! And the fact that I decided to go to school again (although it’s makeup school) surprised me…

I was hesitating until the very last minute (because thats when I had to make the payment!), but after I did it… I became really excited!! And yesterday the confirmation letter came! I am officially enrolled!

School will start from Oct 2nd~ I’ll be a student of Kanebo Makeup Institute♥♥

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************

2 thoughts on “Its finalized! I am going to Makeup School!

Leave a Reply

