I am in Hawaii ♡Day 1♡

I’m finally in Hawaii!! Yay♡

After 8 hrs on the plane… I landed safely at 10am, however we couldn’t check in until 3pm… So we had to wander around and had lunch!
After we got to the hotel, left my stuff in the room.. I immediately rushed to Sephora for the things I desperately needed!

1) Clinique airbrush concealer in Natural fair
2) Origins cooling mask for puffy eye
3) Clinique all about eyes

After 8 hrs of flying, and couldnt sleep well at all… My puffy eyes were pretty bad…i have been hearing good things about the cooling mask and airbrush concealer, so I used it soon after I bought it, i applied the mask and took an hour nap before went out for the fireworks near Hilton Hotel. I looked wide awake!

I’ve only used it one, but so far its amazing!!!

Can’t wait to shop more!

20120811-013419.jpg

Leave a Reply

