New Plan♥Calling for followers♥

To make blogging more fun…of course is to have more readers…

I know I’ve just started, but I really would love to share the goodies from Japan!

So I am thinking…When the number of followers reach 50 (i know its not a lot…but 50 followers would make me pretty happy♥), I will start giving out Japanese goodies to my readers on a regular basis! If you are interested…please subscribe♥♥ OF COZ, no strings attached, just subscribe♥♥

I am so excited…I don’t know how long it will take, but it doesn’t matter! The game will start as soon as I get 50 followers, YAY!

Have a great day~ Weekend is coming♥

 

 

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************

4 thoughts on “New Plan♥Calling for followers♥

Leave a Reply

