I believe it’s destiny ♥ MUA Lisa Eldridge

Don’t worry! I don’t mean it THAT way!

Way before I told my friends about my new “makeup” hobby, a good friend of mine one day suddenly whatsapped me, and recommended Lisa Eldridge, a very famous makeup artist based in London!

I was like “um…how did she know???”

Anyway, from that day on, my passion for makeup grew even stronger!! It was so strong I couldn’t believe it myself. I checked pretty much all her videos in less than a week, I made note of the products she recommended! I even bought some of the products she suggested!

The rational me was gone, I went totally out of control (in a good way I still think)! And now the dream of becoming a makeup artist became 1000 times stronger!

So here I am, recommending MUA Lisa Eldridge, her blog is amazing with lot of details and tips on how to do your makeup right. Her videos! One of the best I have ever seen on YouTube, with very clean white background, looking very professional!

http://www.lisaeldridge.com/

Make sure you have plenty of time before going to work or school when you click on the link!

Thanks Lisa!

And Thanks Bonnie for sharing ♥

Leave a Reply

