What’s up with the break?! + Good news♥

Logging in today, checking when my last post was shocked me a little…

I can’t believe it’s been over 2 months since I last wrote!

I don’t really deserve to call myself a blogger, I simply don’t write enough!!!!

Okay…enough being mad at myself (>.<) I do have some good reasons for not writing…In fact, it’s a bit of a good news to share ♥

I have recently been busy about a couple of things, the no.1 big thing is…that I am busy preparing my wedding!!! in August♥♥ YES, I am getting married! To be honest, I don’t really have a dream wedding in mind, so all I need is a really simple wedding to gather both families, and that’s all. But once the preparation started, even the simplest wedding can be a huge headache. I am sure many of you have been there, and know how it feels! But still, its something wonderful, so I am really the happiest girl in my world♥♥

Secondly, the makeup course I did finished few months ago, now I am doing the hair styling course. So I am kinda busy with that as well, but the love for shopping in our blood! So I did buy some new products and can’t wait to review them!

Here is a picture of the class I went to♥

20130603

6 thoughts on “What’s up with the break?! + Good news♥

  1. Congrats on the future wedding!~ I don’t write enough on my blog, either. ;n;

    Follow me on Twitter?
    Twitter.com/leejjune

Leave a Reply

