When “Gorgeous” is not enough to desrcibe: Les Merveilleuses Laduree

I have been wanting to introduce this brand for so long, as usual…it took me quite a while to actually get to it (>.<)

So as most of you may have heard of the brand – Laduree, a well-known French Patisserie Brand. But I am not introducing their macaron (I know how much girls love them!), I am going to introduce their makeup brand!! (Yes, something we all love!!)

Les Merveilleuses Laduree is a relatively new brand – launched in Jan 2012, the makeup company behind this is Albion (which also has Anna Sui, Paul & Joe on their brand list). When I first saw their makeup, it literally took my breath away…it’s so pretty…gorgeous…stunning…, I can’t find the right word to describe it. I would dream of having all of their products sitting on my dresser! However, the dream won’t come true so soon because this brand is really really expensive!

So girls, picture time!!!

Les Merveilleuses Laduree is now available on Asians Beauty Online Shop♥

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************
3 thoughts on “When “Gorgeous” is not enough to desrcibe: Les Merveilleuses Laduree

Leave a Reply

