Asians Beauty’s first giveaway♡♡Dolly Wink Mascara plus fake lower lashes

As promised, I will be doing a giveaway as soon as my blog has 50 followers, and the last time I checked, we are there!!

Thank you so much for supporting this not-so-frequently-updated beauty blog, your following is all the motivation I need to continue writing about makeup, and doing makeup!
I have been thinking for a while what to giveaway…Since I live in Japan, so I thought it would be better to giveaway Japanese makeup!
So here is the first giveaway♥♥
Dolly Wink Mascara produced by Tsubasa Masuwaka, this is a special edition so two pairs of fake lower lashes are included!♥
20130223-1
20130223-2
To be honest, I haven’t tried this mascara myself, but I saw Lisa Eldridge using it in one of her makeup tutorial recently, and it looked amazing!
To enter this giveaway is easy♥
1) Follow my blog
2) Leave a comment below telling us your must-have makeup item
Not a must, but I would appreciate if the person who won this could write a review about this mascara, since I would like to know if it’s actually good or not!
This giveaway will be closed on Mar 3 (Sun), Thanks!!!

************

♥Follow me♥

@beautyasians

@asiansbeauty

************
8 thoughts on “Asians Beauty’s first giveaway♡♡Dolly Wink Mascara plus fake lower lashes

  1. Hi~ *waves*
    How are you? ^_^
    That tutorial video was amazing~ She makes everything look so easy! She seems to like this mascara a lot, which must mean it’s good, right?
    I’ve been trying to be better at using makeup more often and so I use Holika Holika Moisture Petit BB Cream almost every day now~ During the summer, it’s harder to notice if a moisturizing bb cream works or not, but this harsh winter proved to me that this stuff does work! It stays on all day and even after i take it off, my skin doesn’t feel dried out or anything!
    I also use a mix of Missha and Holika Holika products after cleansing… I’ve been using the Missha First Treatment Essence followed by the HH Bulgarian Rose Skin, Missha’s Night Repair Activator Ampoule and then the HH Rose Emulsion. On nights when I feel really dry, I also use a tissue mask before bed. It really just helps to seal in the moisture~

  2. Hello, and thank you for the giveaway! n__n Woot!~

    I’d have to say that my absolute #1, “must-have” makeup item is eyeliner. I can go without the foundation, blush and the rest, but eyeliner is a must. I’ve got asian monolids, so eyeliner really accents my eyes and brings it out.

    I’ve been dying this try this mascara, and it’d be awesome if I could win this one – straight from the motherland itself, heheh. ^__^ From the youtube tutorial, it looks like it really, really makes a difference!~ Great if I can feature it on my blog~ c:

  3. Hi,

    I’m so glad that there’s a special blog devoted to asian beauty! Being asian myself, I especially like how I can really relate to the products and information posted here.

    Thanks!
    -Rosa

  4. Thanks for the great giveaway! If Lisa Eldrige approves, it must be a fantastic product! The beauty product I can’t live without is BB cream! Myfavorites are Baviphat Dream Girl Magic BB & Naruko Narcissus Defense BB Cream! They are seriously amazing!

  5. Lovely giveaway! I can’t resist a chance at Dolly Wink! haha ^_^!
    My must have is mascara for sure, since my natural eyelashes are blonde they are hard to see! It makes me look like I don’thave any lashes at all haha, but a little bit of mascara makes a big difference!

    • Thanks for your comment! I am currently using a different one but also from Dolly Wink! Love it so much as I could finally find a mascara that could hold my lashes up! (another one is MaxFactor’s false lash effect, but way to messy to remove!) If you can’t find it in the states, I can sell it on my shop, we ship international for free❤

Leave a Reply

